7 janvier 2014 2 07 /01 /janvier /2014 14:04

Today, I had to bring four of my works somewhere in Brussels because I applied for a grant to be able to go on with my carnivals researches. But I am not in Brussels in those days, so I had to ask friends to do it for me. My flatmates found the works in my mess in the house and packed them. This morning, one of them bring the works to her office and one of my friend went to pick them up to bring them to the place they have to go. Among those four works, there is Paillassou.

Here some pictures from the Paillassou's trip though the Brussels transportation.

Thank you so much Daria.

Carried around Brussels
Carried around Brussels
Carried around Brussels
Carried around Brussels
Carried around Brussels
Partager cet article

commentaires

Aller Chercher